Beauty / Thoughts

Beauty Hacks I Actually Use.

Hello everyone!

The internet is flooded with various tips and tricks, some of which are useful and some which are not. While I’m terrified of using heated eyelash curlers (it look me a while to build up the courage to use a normal one, thankyouverymuch) there are a few tricks I have picked up along the way.

IMG_4720

1. Using a cotton bud with some moisturiser to remove any mascara smears. Works so much better than makeup remover!

2. Use a wet toothbrush to exfoliate your lips.

3. Put vaseline around your nails before painting them for a neater manicure.

4. Have a clean blending brush on hand in case you apply too much eyeshadow.

5. Apply a light dusting of powder after your foundation and before your powder blush to make the blush last longer.

What hacks do you use?

Until next time,Love,Me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Beauty Hacks I Actually Use.

  1. Good tips! Vaseline is also great when you’re home dying your hair. I slather it on my Mom before I help dye her hair.

    I also like to put some coconut oil or jojoba oil after a shower through my hair. It helps to soften and smooth damaged hair.

Leave a Reply

