PhotonBlog / Travel

Photon Blog: Northern Ireland

Hello everyone!

Welcome to another instalment of PhotonBlog. Here are some of the pictures I look when I went away for a week to Northern Ireland as my “Yay I have graduated and let me make the most before my visa runs out” trip.

Enjoy!

Overnight ferry to Belfast

Overnight ferry to Belfast

Sat-Nav having a panicky moment.

Sat-Nav having a panicky moment.

Deserted beach at 8 am

Deserted beach at 8 am

Outfit Of The Day

Outfit Of The Day

Rocks on the Antrim Coast

Rocks on the Antrim Coast

The Giants Causeway!!

The Giants Causeway!!

The Giant's Boot.

The Giant’s Boot.

No, this is not the Mediterranean.

No, this is not the Mediterranean.

Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge. Not for the faint hearted.

Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge. Not for the faint hearted.

Reenactment in Fort Navan.

Reenactment in Fort Navan.

The Gardens of Reconciliation.

The Gardens of Reconciliation.

The famous murals.

The famous murals.

Titanic Belfast.
Titanic Belfast.

Peace Bridge.

Peace Bridge.

The old city walls of Derry/Londonderry.

The old city walls of Derry/Londonderry.

Until next time, Love, Me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Photon Blog: Northern Ireland

  1. So… SOOO love these photos. I so want to visit Ireland (and Scotland) too. I went to England and Wales about 10 years ago. I regreted not having visit other parts of the UK when I was abroad. I definitely want to visit Ireland (and hopefully Scotland too) within the next 2-3 years.

Leave a Reply

