Uncategorized

Wishlist!!

Hello!

I have never done one before, but since I see a lot of people doing them I thought I would do one for fun! This isn’t for a specific category, but a general list of things I would like. (I hope Santa is reading 🙂 )

Wishlist

  1. Astronomy Tours to see the Northern Lights. Ever since I heard about them, I have wanted to see them. But since the best places to observe the aurora are usually very cold and isolated. You might also get eaten by polar bears. So I would feel comfortable if I was in a guided group.
  2. Urban Decay Palette. I have read great reviews about these, but since I very rarely wear eyeshadow, and it’s almost always earth tones so this would be perfect.
  3. Real Techniques Core collection. I have never bought any make up brushes, usually applying with my fingers, or the brushes that are provided. But again, this one gets brilliant reviews, and this looks like a good starter set.
  4. Diptique Candles. I love scented candles, and this one seems like a real splurge. (That’s what wishlists are for right? )
  5. Apple iPhone 5. My current iPhone 3Gs is great and works fine. But since it is more than 2 years old, sometimes it can be a bit slow and I wish it had a better camera (for the essential Instagram shots).
  6. Nude Flats. I love flats because they look elegant and I can walk easily in them without falling flat on my face. I have black ones, and they go with everything; but it would be nice to have a nude one as well.
  7. Liz Earle skincare essentials. It has skincare and essentials in it’s name. Want. Many people claim it to be their holy grail cleanser as well, which is always a nice bonus.
  8. Lightweight Trench coat. My current one is looking a bit worse for the wear, this would be a nice replacement.

What’s on your wish list??

Until next time, Love, Me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wishlist!!

Leave a Reply

